Shanghai Kangzhou Fungi Extract Co., Ltd!     Web Map | Contact Online | Follow Us
中文 | English
 
KANGZHOU
走进康舟
INTRODUCTION
HISTORY
CULTURAL BUILDING
PRODUCTION BASE
WORKSHOP
 

INTRODUCTION

HOME > KANGZHOU > INTRODUCTION

 In 1983 Mr. Zhiyuan Yang was sent to Japan by government to study fungi fermentation technology. After graduation he returned to motherland ,and established Yuan Zhou Fungi Institute in Jinhua ,Zhejiang Province acted as the Youth Leader of China Spark Program in Zhejiang province. Mr. Yang commenced to put his heart & soul into the study of fermentation technology of edible, medical fungi, and innovated Solid Fermentation technology. Compared with the mycelium fermented in Fluid State, the mycelium fermented and cultivated in Solid State has longer growth period (6~9 months), while the former only grows 56 hours,. During its growth state, the solid fermented mycelium is put outside in the nature to endure wind, rain ,storm and sunshine , meanwhile more active elements are accumulated in its body. In embryo state, it is extracted with special technology to harvest more active & better nutritive elements and medical value. For this reason, our fungi extract products are very popular .

  In 2002 Shanghai kangzhou Fungi extract Co., Ltd came into being, integrating the business of raw material and fungi extract R&D, production, processing and sales. Presently Jinhua Yuan Zhou Fungi Institute became the R&D Center & Plantation garden (1200 Mu area) of Shanghai Kangzhou Fungi Extract Co., Ltd. In China Shanghai kangzhou is the only one who has raw material garden, standing on this exclusive advantage we proudly have become supplier to many famous pharmaceutical factories and health care products manufacturers, such as Beijing Tong Ren Tang, Shanghai Lei Yun Shang, Nan Fang Lee Kum Kee and etc.

  In Jinhua Zhejiang Procince, our garden is free of any industrial and residential pollution, which insures the health quality from the very beginning. The extract products are produced in accordance with GMP standard, whose quality and safety are guaranteed. Ingredient checking is performed for every work procedure, and all physical and chemical indexes are under control of national standard for health care food. All of these measures make our products famous in domestic market and also in USA, Japan, Korea, Singapore, HK and other areas.

  Side by side the company makes studies with Shanghai Agricultural Creature Gene Center , Quality Supervising and Checking Center for Edible Fungus and Fudan University. And we get great achievements in fungi seed selection, directive breeding of effective elements and maximizing active elements.

  Extract active element of the fungi to care the life of man kind is our purpose. To be honest is our principle. We will improve our products continuously with the world market to satisfy the requirement of human health. 

  

 

 
 
Shanghai Kangzhou Fungi Extract Co., Ltd ; Zhejiang Kangzhou Biotechnology Co., Ltd
Address: Shanghai pudong avenue 1537 sinopec east 14 floor building
Tel: 021-58512636 fax: 021-50282226
The website construction<>Chinese enterprises to Hong Kong 沪ICP备13020706

欢迎进入康舟真菌多糖有限公司官网!     网站地图 | 在线联系 | 关注我们
中文 | English
 
KANGZHOU
走进康舟
公司简介
发展历程
厂区.文化楼
厂区.栽培基地
厂区.车间
 

公司简介

首页 > 走进康舟 > 公司简介
    公元1993年杨志元先生公派到日本学习菌类发酵技术,学成回国后在浙江金华创办了金华远洲真菌研究所,成为浙江省“青年星火带头人“,开始在国内研究食用菌、药用菌发酵技术,并在国内从事固体发酵技术。固体发酵相对于液体发酵,生长期长(6-9个月,液体发酵一般56小时),固体发酵培养的菌丝体在生长阶段被放置在野外,模拟野生的自然环境,使菌类积累更多的活性物质。在菌类尚处于胚胎时进行提取,此时提取物富含活性成分,营养及药用价值高。应用此技术培养的菌类,在国内外市场深受欢迎。
 
    2002年,上海康舟真菌多糖有限公司诞生,公司整合了原料生产与开发、真菌多糖产品开发与销售,金华研究所随即成为上海康舟的生产及研发基地。上海康舟成为国内真菌多糖生产企业中唯一拥有真正意义上的种植基地的公司,公司也因此成为北京同仁堂药业、上海雷允上药业及南方李锦记等国内知名制药厂、保健品生产企业的供应商。
    1200多亩栽培基地,基地环境得天独厚,无工业、居住区污染,从源头上确保产品的品质 。公司“朴丹壹”牌多糖产品严格按照GMP标准生产,每一道生产工序,都进行成份检测,各项理化指标,都参照国家药品、保健食品标准来控制,确保产品“天然、安全、有效”。“朴丹壹”牌真菌多糖在国内成为强势品牌,并出口到美国、日本、韩国、新加坡、香港等国家和地区。
    公司与上海农业生物基因中心,农业部食用菌产品质量监督检验测试中心(上海),复旦大学天然药物研究所等合作,开展了大量的技术研究,在药用、食用菌菌种选育、有效成份定向培养、活性成份最大化等方面取得了显著成绩。
    “提取真菌活性成份,满足人类健康生活”是公司的宗旨,重信守诺是公司立业之本,我们的产品将随着市场的变化不断加以创新,以满足消费者健康的需求。

 

 

 
 
总部:上海康舟真菌多糖有限公司
生产工厂:浙江康舟生物科技
地址:上海浦东大道1537号中石化大厦东14楼
电话:021-58512636 传真:021-50282226
网站建设<>中国企业港 沪ICP备13020706